Durban Photobooth

REVIEWS

REVIEWS FROM OUR AWESOME CLIENTS AND NOW FRIENDS

Snap That
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Avlene Astelle Joshua
Avlene Astelle Joshua
2019-09-09T08:03:41+0000
Excellent service from start to finish! All the guests loved the photo booth at my sisters wedding. I highly recommend Snap That for any event.
Levashnee Govender
Levashnee Govender
2019-08-18T17:45:52+0000
Pubashen from Snap That was the photographer at my sister's 30th. He was professional, accommodating and just so nice to everyone! Thank you for being amazing!! we appreciate your time and kind nature!
Raeesa Ally
Raeesa Ally
2019-04-14T15:58:45+0000
Absolutely amazing service! These guys are so friendly and professional and definitely worth the try! Simple stunning pictures were retrieved when hiring the inflatable photo booth. Was lots of great fun and will definitely be hiring them again for future functions!
Prathista Naidoo
Prathista Naidoo
2019-03-25T13:32:35+0000
Amazing work and professionalism! 👌Was an absolute pleasure working with Snapthat
DeeZign Concepts
DeeZign Concepts
2019-01-20T13:10:35+0000
such amazing work from the friendliest people
Tasmin Gaillard
Tasmin Gaillard
2019-01-08T03:17:22+0000
A huge thank you to the team for all they did at our wedding in Dec 2018. The video and the photos came out stunning. Thank you for going above and beyond at all times your service is absolutely amazing.
Tamzyn-Lee Martin
Tamzyn-Lee Martin
2018-11-19T18:35:05+0000
Most professional and super cool photographers to have at your event. Definitely using them for the next events coming up.
Esther Joubert
Esther Joubert
2018-11-17T07:27:50+0000
We've used the company a few times and have never been disappointed. Great service and accommodating to our needs. Highly recommended!
Odette Hurn Hunlun
Odette Hurn Hunlun
2018-09-26T08:25:15+0000
Amazing serviceFrom the first phone call to the end of the event ! U guys are awesome!
Shiraz Naroth Jabz
Shiraz Naroth Jabz
2018-09-12T15:33:12+0000
for great service with friendly staff contact us for a free quote to make your function memorable
Anne-Marie Maré
Anne-Marie Maré
2018-08-27T15:37:06+0000
What a fun way to capture memories. Friendly staff! Great props. All over GOOD EXPERIENCE! Would recommend!!!!
Mageshry Pillay
Mageshry Pillay
2018-06-17T18:10:22+0000
Great service , so professional,patient and polite. I definitely would recommend this service for any event 🙂 Thank you so much Snap That .Keep up the good work 🙂
Lee Appalsami
Lee Appalsami
2018-04-23T08:06:05+0000
Absolutely blown away. These guys helped make my day so special and calmed my nerves at many points. So friendly and accommodating to my brides request. You have gained a client for life and will be spreading word of your work for a long time. Thanks again
Londi Mthethwa
Londi Mthethwa
2018-03-26T11:46:27+0000
Professional. Excellent Service. Wonderful staff. Super Punctual! Thank you for adding the icing on the cake for our awards with New Generation Skills. I'd recommend your services any day.
Melisha Moonisami
Melisha Moonisami
2018-02-26T16:24:06+0000
Excellent professional service. Pubashan and team delivered above expectations. Thank you for helping us create such memorable moments. Highly recommend!
Karan Moodley
Karan Moodley
2018-02-18T08:15:34+0000
Liezel Carse
Liezel Carse
2018-01-02T08:49:02+0000
Lebohang Mthethwa
Lebohang Mthethwa
2017-12-04T15:25:29+0000
Absolutely nice people and very friendly and punctual. I'm definitely hiring they photo booth again for future events .YOU GUYS ROCK. You deserve 100 stars
Barbsy Singh
Barbsy Singh
2017-09-13T07:13:18+0000
Would highly recommend them. Video n pics for my nephew Saiowen's bday was absolutely great
Shanelle Govender
Shanelle Govender
2017-07-12T10:32:23+0000
Andrea Carmen Govender
Andrea Carmen Govender
2017-07-10T08:32:28+0000
Pubashan and his team are a Class Act. Extremely professional , talented and creative. Thank you for beautifully capturing my special days!
Imeshnee Govender
Imeshnee Govender
2017-05-29T10:13:59+0000
Thanks guys for being so professional, relaxed and helpful! What a joyous addition you guys were too my party!
Camiel Baijnath
Camiel Baijnath
2017-04-20T07:07:07+0000
Overall great experience, very courteous and helpful staff and they were there to help with any special requests. Defitniely a recommendation for any function you would like remembered.
Darshana Moti Ramkisson
Darshana Moti Ramkisson
2017-03-08T06:25:10+0000
The Snap That team at my 30th Birthday Party was excellent. My guests had an Incredible time! Will definitely reccomend them for any event..
Shriya Bramdeo
Shriya Bramdeo
2017-02-12T19:22:58+0000
Claire Barrett
Claire Barrett
2016-10-03T12:42:54+0000
Snap That were a pleasure to deal with! Queries were responded to quickly. Staff very professional, were at the venue and set up with time to spare before the function began. They were helpful and encouraged people to get in the booth. They had a great selection of props and our guests thoroughly... enjoyed making use of the booth. Would definitely use them again!read more
Deshnee Naidu
Deshnee Naidu
2016-07-17T16:42:29+0000
Bashan and his team are simply excellent! !! The photo booth was the hit of our party. Great service, great people!
Phnen Nas
Phnen Nas
2016-04-12T05:51:39+0000
Great working with Pubashan and his team... Was indeed a highlight at our event. Thank you.
Pubashan Naidoo
Pubashan Naidoo
2015-09-06T07:31:37+0000
Well, all you need to do is grab a prop, strike a pose and jump in our photobooth. It’s as simple as that. Don’t worry if you are camera shy – then just hide behind one of the many disguises we have. Remember it’s all about enjoying youself and having fun in our photobooth.